Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-25 of 47
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Askren, Daniel L Prosecutor Prosecutor 765-793-6250
Askren, Elizabeth Title IV-D Administrator Prosecutor 765-793-6250
Baldwin, Becky Court Reporter Fountain Circuit Court   765-793-6275
Booe, Tom Council Member - At Large County Council 765-294-2974
Carlson, Kelly Council Member - At Large County Council 765-426-0068
Cary, Marci Vital Records Registrar/Clerk    
Chambers, Colleen Auditor Auditor 765-793-6243
Coffing, Susan Treasurer   765-793-6226
Covault, Travis Assistant Superintendent Highway 765-294-2971
Crowder, Denise Council Member    
Cruea, Dudley Council Member - At Large County Council 765-762-1000 x 321
Eads, Jenny Administrator/Environmental Health Specialist / Grant Coordinator    
Fishero, Jeff Council Member    
Flora, Saundra Deputy Treasurer   765-793-6226
Fruits, Aaron Commissioner    
Griffin, Melissa Assessor Assessor 765-793-6206
Haley, Erich Environmentalist    
Hardy, Brenda County Commissioner - District 2 Commissioners 765-585-0386
Hesler, Daniel Health Officer      
Holmes, Tina Director of EMA Emergency Management 765-793-0833
Hooten, Caitlyn Probation Officer Probation 765-793-6236
Johnson, Kim Deputy Auditor/Payroll/Human Resources Auditor 765-793-6243
Keller, Susan Court Reporter Fountain Circuit Court   765-793-6275
Lathrop, Bill Court Officer     765-793-6275
Lescak, Harrison Probation Officer Probation 765-793-6236
Staff 1-25 of 47